11 months 3 weeks ago
I feel a bit dingy. I feel like I should be able to figure this out but I can't. If I digitize a shape and then delete some of the stitches, the shape still remains. I can see how to not view it any more (View >Show Design>Shapes) but the shape is still included in the size even though only half of it is stiches. (see pic)
Thanks for any advice!
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.