lightbulb Apollo 11 mission to the moon - key dates

  • Richard
  • Richard's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Wilcom Team
  • Wilcom Team
  • Global Marketing Manager - Wilcom
More
1 year 6 months ago - 1 year 6 months ago #541 by Richard
We have a crazed space fan in the office who thought it would be essential to share the key dates of the Apollo 11 mission to the moon.

Liftoff: July 16, 1969; 9:32 a.m. EDT (1332 GMT)
Lunar Orbit Arrival: July 19, 1969, 1:21 p.m. EDT (17:21 GMT)
Moon Landing: July 20, 4:17 p.m. EDT (2017 GMT)
Liftoff from the moon: July 21, 1969, 1:54 p.m. EDT (17:54 GMT)
Lunar Orbit Departure: July 22, 1969, 12:55 a.m. EDT (04:55 GMT)
Splashdown: July 24, 1969; 12:50 p.m. EDT (1650 GMT)


Global Marketing Manager - Wilcom

Sydney, Australia



Attachments:
Last edit: 1 year 6 months ago by Richard.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 3.598 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum